Mark's Story of Jesus: The Story So Far

stations 3.JPG

Last Sunday, Open Door entered into six experiential stations marking significant points along the journey of Jesus as told by Mark's Gospel.

Here is the introductory audio for the evening:

Below you can find Station Cards with instructions for the journey. 

Station 1 - Eucharist  (Mark 8:1-10)

Station 2 - Parables (Mark 4:30-34)

Station 3 - Unlikely Friends (Mark 2:13-17)

Station 4 - Take Up Your Cross with Courage (Mark 8:34-36)

Station 5 - Start with Silence (Mark 1:35-38) 

Station 6 - Baptism,  Blessing, and New Creation (Mark 1:9-13) (This was a guided artistic experience with no station card)